CONTACT US

 

Head Office

Jal El Dib
Jal El Dib Highway, Midtown Center, 2nd floor
P.O.Box: 116349 Riad Solh, Beirut 1107 2210 Lebanon
Tel/Fax: +961 4 719300 
customerservicedept@fidelity.com.lb

Branches

Hamra
Hamra Street, Toufic Abou Assaf Building, Ground floor
Tel: +961 1 350100
Fax: +961 4 719300 Ext:120

Hamra@fidelity.com.lb

Nabatieh
Mahmoud Fakih Street, Assad Jaber Building, 2nd floor
Tel: +961 70 084048                                                                                                     Fax:+961 4 719300 Ext:170                                                                    
Nabatieh@fidelity.com.lb

Saida
Jezzine Street, Golden Tower Center, 2nd floor
Tel: +961 7 728555
Fax: +961 4 719300 Ext:130

Saida@fidelity.com.lb

Tripoli
Boulevard Street, Fattal Building, 1st floor
Tel: +961 6 412688
Fax: +961 4 719300 Ext:140

Tripoli@fidelity.com.lb

Tyr
Jal El Bahr, Ak 2000 Building, 4th floor
Tel: +961 7 349112
Fax: +961 4 719300 Ext:160

Tyr@fidelity.com.lb

Zahle
Boulevard Zahle, Lebanon & Gulf Bank Building, 2nd floor
Tel: +961 8 808300
Fax: +961 4 719300 Ext:150
Zahle@fidelity.com.lb

Sin El Fil
Patriarch Aarida Street, Iskan Building, 2nd floor
Tel: +961 1 497111
Fax: +961 4 719300 Ext:108
Sinelfil@fidelity.com.lb

Refundable Term
Refundable Term
Fidelity is proud to Introduce its much - anticipated Life insurance Policy. more.
FIDELE PACKAGES
FIDELE PACKAGES
You want tailor made products especially designed for your home or business? Check out our Fideles Packages! more.